Win a copy of The Alibi by Jaime Raven

Sorry, this competition is no longer available.

Value: £8

We have 20 paperback copies of The Alibi by Jaime Raven to giveaway.

Crime reporter Beth Chambers is committed to uncovering the truth — and she’s not afraid of bending the rules to get there. When soap star Megan Fuller is found stabbed to death in her London home, all eyes are on her ex-husband, the notorious gangster Danny Shapiro.

Determined to expose Danny as a cold-blooded killer, Beth obsessively pursues him. But in her hunt for the truth, her family are set to pay the ultimate price.

Secrets, lies and revenge are all part of the mix in this gritty thriller from Jaime Raven, a gripping new voice in crime fiction. It’s perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

Sorry, this competition is no longer available. But you might like to enter the competitions below!
Diono Radian 5 car seat sweepstakes
Success!
Enter again for more chances to win!
a 40in LED TV & The Halcyon DVD sweepstakes
Success!
Enter again for more chances to win!
£500 holiday voucher from The Travel Rewards Company sweepstakes
Success!
Enter again for more chances to win!
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.